Custom Hero Slideshow



"Athletics forge an indelible link between physical exertion and moral development."

- Dr. Nelson Hume


February 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Mon, Jan 30
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 12
Girls Varsity Hockey vs. Kents Hill @ Exeter
Phillips Exeter Academy
Mon, Feb 13
Boys Varsity Hockey @ Gunnery
Gunnery School
Tue, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Boys Varsity Basketball @ Wilbraham & M
Wilbraham & Monson Academy
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Girls JV Basketball @ Gunnery
Gunnery School
Girls JV Hockey @ Kent
Kent School
Girls JV Squash @ Millbrook
Millbrook School
Boys JV Basketball @ Kingswood Oxford
Kingswood Oxford School
Boys 3rds Basketball @ Gunnery
Gunnery School
Girls Varsity Squash vs. Holy Child
Westchester Country Club
Boys Varsity Basketball @ Kingswood Oxford
Kingswood Oxford School
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Wrestling Prep Nationals, Lehigh, PA
Lehigh University
Girls Varsity Basketball @ Kingswood Oxford
Kingswood Oxford School
Girls Varsity Hockey @ Gunnery
Gunnery School
Western NE Diving Championships
Hopkins School
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Division III New England Diving Championships
Williston Northampton School
Division III New England Diving Championships
Williston Northampton School
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4
Learn more about Canterbury

Media

Inquire

Thank you for your interest in Canterbury! Please fill out the form to receive more information about what it means to be a Saint!Online Form

Apply

Visit

Take a tour of our beautiful campus! Call or email Canterbury Admission Office at admissions@cbury.org or 860.210.3832 or click to plan a visit!
Powered by Finalsite