Custom Hero Slideshow



October 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 3
Wed, Oct 4
Boys JV Soccer vs. Forman
-
Water Polo vs. Hotchkiss
-
Varsity Volleyball at Chase
-
Chase Collegiate School
JV Field Hockey vs. Millbrook
-
Boys Varsity Soccer at Rye Country Day
-
Rye Country Day School
Thu, Oct 5
Fri, Oct 6
Sat, Oct 7
Girls Varsity Soccer at Chase
-
Chase Collegiate School
Varsity Volleyball at Hopkins
-
Hopkins School
Boys Cross Country at Suffield Gordie Glover Invit
-
Suffield Academy
Boys JV Soccer at Hopkins
-
Hopkins School
Boys Varsity Soccer at Hopkins
-
Hopkins School
Varsity Football at St. Thomas More
-
St. Thomas More School
Girls Cross Country at Suffield Gordie Glover Invi
-
Suffield Academy
JV Field Hockey vs. Hopkins
-
Sun, Oct 8
Mon, Oct 9
Tue, Oct 10
Wed, Oct 11
Varsity Field Hockey at Miss Porter's
-
Miss Porter's School
Water Polo at Suffield
-
Suffield Academy
Boys JV Soccer vs. Cheshire
-
Girls Varsity Soccer at Miss Hall's
-
Miss Hall's School
JV Field Hockey at Sacred Heart
-
Sacred Heart, Greenwich
Thu, Oct 12
Fri, Oct 13
Sat, Oct 14
Varsity Field Hockey at Wilbraham & Monson
-
Wilbraham & Monson Academy
Boys Cross Country at Cheshire
Cheshire Academy
Girls Cross Country at Cheshire
Cheshire Academy
Girls Varsity Soccer at Wilbraham & Monson
-
Wilbraham & Monson Academy
Water Polo at Choate
-
Choate Rosemary Hall
JV Field Hockey at Rumsey
-
Rumsey Hall
Varsity Volleyball at Ethel Walker's
-
Ethel Walker School
Boys JV Soccer at Wilbraham & Monson
-
Wilbraham & Monson Academy
Boys Varsity Soccer at Wilbraham & Monson
-
Wilbraham & Monson Academy
Varsity Football at Wilbraham & Monson
-
Wilbraham & Monson Academy
Sun, Oct 15
Mon, Oct 16
JV Football vs. Taft
-
Varsity Field Hockey at Rye Country Day
-
Rye Country Day School
Varsity Volleyball at King School
-
King
Tue, Oct 17
Wed, Oct 18
Boys JV Soccer vs. Taft 3rds
-
Boys Varsity Soccer vs. Taft
-
Water Polo at Hopkins
-
Hopkins School
Varsity Volleyball at Greens Farms Academy
-
Greens Farms Academy
JV Field Hockey vs. Hamden Hall
Canterbury School
Thu, Oct 19
Fri, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 22
Mon, Oct 23
Tue, Oct 24
Wed, Oct 25
Boys JV Soccer at Forman
-
Forman School
JV Field Hockey at Taft 3rds
-
Taft School
JV Football at Kingswood Oxford
-
Kingswood Oxford School
Water Polo vs. Hopkins
-
Boys Varsity Soccer at Greens Farms Academy
-
Greens Farms Academy
Thu, Oct 26
Fri, Oct 27
JV Field Hockey vs. Rumsey
-
Sat, Oct 28
Boys JV Soccer at Westminster
-
Westminster School
Boys Varsity Soccer at Westminster
-
Westminster School
Girls Varsity Soccer at Westminster
-
Westminster School
Varsity Volleyball at Pomfret
-
Water Polo at Wilbraham & Monson
Wilbraham & Monson Academy
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
JV Football vs. Nonnewaug
-
Tue, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 1
Varsity Field Hockey at Suffield
-
Suffield Academy
Boys JV Soccer at Pomfret
-
Pomfret School
Boys Varsity Soccer at Pomfret
-
Pomfret School
Girls Varsity Soccer at Hopkins
-
Hopkins School
Water Polo at Hotchkiss
-
Hotchkiss School
JV Field Hockey at Suffield
-
Suffield Academy
Thu, Nov 2
Fri, Nov 3
Sat, Nov 4
Girls Cross Country at Suffield
-
Suffield Academy
Boys JV Soccer at Suffield
-
Suffield Academy
Varsity Football at Hamden Hall
-
Hamden Hall Country Day
Boys Cross Country at Suffield
-
Suffield Academy
Boys Varsity Soccer at Suffield
-
Suffield Academy
Learn more about Canterbury

Media

Inquire

Thank you for your interest in Canterbury! Please fill out the form to receive more information about what it means to be a Saint!Online Form

Apply

Visit

Take a tour of our beautiful campus! Call or email Canterbury Admission Office at admissions@cbury.org or 860.210.3832 or click to plan a visit!
Powered by Finalsite