Canterbury Events Calendar

Custom Hero Slideshow

April 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Art Exhibition: Stacey Kolbig "Parts to Whole"
-
Edward J. Duffy Family Gallery
BOARDERS RETURN
Tue, Mar 28
Art Exhibition: Stacey Kolbig "Parts to Whole"
-
Edward J. Duffy Family Gallery
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Art Exhibition: Stacey Kolbig "Parts to Whole"
-
Edward J. Duffy Family Gallery
Fri, Mar 31
Art Exhibition: Stacey Kolbig "Parts to Whole"
-
Edward J. Duffy Family Gallery
Art Reception: Stacey Kolbig "Parts to Whole"
-
Edward J. Duffy Family Gallery
Sat, Apr 1
Admission Revisit Day
-
Copley Library
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
Art Exhibition: Stacey Kolbig "Parts to Whole"
-
Edward J. Duffy Family Gallery
Tue, Apr 4
Art Exhibition: Stacey Kolbig "Parts to Whole"
-
Edward J. Duffy Family Gallery
Wed, Apr 5
Admission Revisit Day
-
Copley Library
Thu, Apr 6
Art Exhibition: Stacey Kolbig "Parts to Whole"
-
Edward J. Duffy Family Gallery
Skillz For Life
-
Fri, Apr 7
Art Exhibition: Stacey Kolbig "Parts to Whole"
-
Edward J. Duffy Family Gallery
Sat, Apr 8
International AfFair & Dance
-
Original Gym
Sun, Apr 9
Palm Sunday
Chapel of Our Lady
Mon, Apr 10
Art Exhibition: Stacey Kolbig "Parts to Whole"
-
Edward J. Duffy Family Gallery
Tue, Apr 11
Art Exhibition: Stacey Kolbig "Parts to Whole"
-
Edward J. Duffy Family Gallery
Wed, Apr 12
Thu, Apr 13
Art Exhibition: Stacey Kolbig "Parts to Whole"
-
Edward J. Duffy Family Gallery
Skillz For Life
-
Fri, Apr 14
Art Exhibition: Stacey Kolbig "Parts to Whole"
-
Edward J. Duffy Family Gallery
Sat, Apr 15
Sun, Apr 16
Mon, Apr 17
Tue, Apr 18
Wed, Apr 19
Canterbury Core LIVE!
-
www.facebook.com/cburyalumni
Thu, Apr 20
Skillz For Life
-
Fri, Apr 21
Women of Canterbury Dinner
-
Dining Hall
Sat, Apr 22
Saints Mini-Thon
-
Field House
Sun, Apr 23
Saints Mini-Thon
-
Field House
Mon, Apr 24
Day Student Social
-
Original Gym
Tue, Apr 25
Wed, Apr 26
Thu, Apr 27
Skillz For Life
-
Fri, Apr 28
College Day
-
Maguire Auditorium
Parents' Weekend
-
Dining Hall
Student Art Exhibition
-
Edward J. Duffy Family Gallery
College Fair
-
Pigott Arena
Songs of Spring
-
Chapel of Our Lady
Sat, Apr 29
Parents' Weekend
-
Dining Hall
Third & Fourth Form Parents' College Planning Mtg
-
Copley Library
Student Art Exhibition
-
Edward J. Duffy Family Gallery
Sun, Apr 30
Six-Flags Trip
-
Mon, May 1
Confirmation
-
Chapel of Our Lady
Tue, May 2
Wed, May 3
Grandparents' Day
-
Maguire Auditorium
Thu, May 4
Fri, May 5
Instrumental Music Recital: C Napier/ J Murray
-
L. Michael Sheehy '56 Choral Classroom
Sat, May 6
Powered by Finalsite