Faculty & Staff News

Quinn Greene '17 a Top Player on Gettysburg Golf Team
Quinn Greene '17 a Top Player on Gettysburg Golf Team
mberrytoon

Helps lead the Bullets to victory at the Randolph-Macon Ted Keller Memorial Tournament

Faculty & Staff Calendars

October 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Oct 1
Run for Joe
Near Football Field if good weather
Mon, Oct 2
Tue, Oct 3
Wed, Oct 4
Thu, Oct 5
Fall College Night 2017
Copley Library
Fri, Oct 6
Sat, Oct 7
SAT
Sun, Oct 8
Tue, Oct 10
Wed, Oct 11
Thu, Oct 12
Fri, Oct 13
Sat, Oct 14
Sun, Oct 15
Mon, Oct 16
Tue, Oct 17
Wed, Oct 18
Thu, Oct 19
Fri, Oct 20
Parents' Weekend
Campus Wide
Student Art Exhibition
Edward J. Duffy Family Gallery
Benefit Auction
Copley Library
Sat, Oct 21
Parents' Weekend
Campus Wide
Student Art Exhibition
Edward J. Duffy Family Gallery
Homecoming
Athletic Fields and Tent
Athletics Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony & Dinner
Robert M. Steele '72 Hall, Library, Athletic Lobby
Sun, Oct 22
Mon, Oct 23
Wed, Oct 25
Thu, Oct 26
Fri, Oct 27
Vollyball Pink Out
Pigott Arena
Sat, Oct 28
ACT
Halloween Costume Dance
Athletic Center Field House
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Tue, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 1
Thu, Nov 2
Fri, Nov 3
Classical Chamber and Orchestra Concert
L. Michael Sheehy '56 Choral Classroom
Sat, Nov 4
SAT

Login to gain access your portal.

Cbury Login

Powered by Finalsite