Who's Attending

Your friends and classmates are returning to the hilltop for Alumni Weekend! This page will continually be updated as registrations are received, so please check back often! Add your name to the list and register today!

denotes those who have made a gift to the Canterbury Annual Fund. Thank you!

Class of 1968

Carlos Brillembourg
Chris Carr
Bill Connelly
Jack Corroon
Nick Deegan
Charlie Donahue
Grayson Drexel
Gary Glenn
Larry Goode
Shef Halsey

Bob Luby
Paul McCormack
Kevin McMurray
Mike Meserole
Charley Monagan
John Niles
Tom O'Connor
Rod Oneglia
Ken Phillips
John Rathgeber
Paul Raymond
Dan Reddy
Tom Riley
Rob Rosser
Ed Schneider
Jay Stein
Gus Torres
Paul Tucker

Names in bold have formally registered for the weekend; non-bold names have verbally expressed plans to attend.

Class of 1973

Monica (Sheehan) Bennett
Hilary Cooke
Peter Lowman
Janice Olshesky
Carlton Tucker
Marc Vanasse
Ward Wallau

Class of 1978

Dorothy Alpert
Michael Burke
Lisa Cortina
Debbie (O'Connor) Cully
Mary (White) Davis
Bill Driscoll
Tom Ewing
Patty Gallagher
Heather (MacMaster) Ho
Dave Keating
Steve Kiernan
Brian Meehan
Nancy Mygatt
Greg Reynolds
Steve Reynolds
Ellyn Shannon
Maria (Routh) Terry
Ann (Cuddy) Thomsen
Peter Tucker
Cindy Weill
Mara (Saperstein) Weissmann

Class of 1988

Mike Cassidy
Gerry Coughlin
Kim (Duff) Hassiak
Patti (Talarico) Kelly
Andy McLaughlin
Bob Pantekas
Nick Ragland

Class of 1993

Jay Ferrara

Class of 1998

Jay Aligo
Dave Benincasa
Matt Caceci
Hakim Canter-McMillan
Bill DiTullio
Jen Hairston
Elise (Godinez) Kern
Rachel (Kenney) Koelzer
Rich Moffitt
Corinne (Kopcik) Rhyner

Class of 2003

Ally (Mavelli) Doyon
Michael Hennessey

Class of 2008

Adam Bessel
Kate Briscoe
Brendan Buzaid
Sam Buzaid
Christie Dachille
Ashley Gangi
Nikki Gangi
Mike Gondola
James Holton
Calvin Lai
Kaley (Gibson) McCahill
Tom Nailor
Tom Mescall
Anna Mika Roux
A. Esther Saint-Eloi
Rachel Velardi
Oriana Villarreal
Timothy West
Wes Wiles-Haffner
Aleka Woods

Class of 2013

Melissa Baia
Amy Bortey
Sara Carioscia
Kinsey Chandler
Jake Colbert
Pierre DuBois
Devan Embelton
Eric Fernandes
Annelise Gilbert
Taylor Jendras
Greg Liautaud
Brooke McGrath
Claire O'Keefe
Mack O'Shea
Stephen Oldakowski
Lisa Parrino
Brody Pfeifer
Stephen Pollock
Sydney Trezza
Abby Woodworth

Other Classes

Bill Morrison '45

Paul Schurr '55

Ted Kane '60
Gerry McMurray '60

Diane (Bourdeau) Barton '77
Frank Bice '77
Neil Boylan '79
Bob Everett '77
Larry Fisher '77
Matt Lubanko '77
George Malhame
Denise O'Connor '79
Peter O'Donnell '70
Joanna Martiska Woodworth '77

Pete Cotier '86
Tom Esposito '80
Matt Glaser '81
Garvin Hammer '85
Susan (Dietter) Krieger '80
Amy (McKenna) Omana '86
Ger Reilly

Kate (Fountaine) Heslin '96
Matt Mulhern '95
Jessica Schindhelm '94

Riefe Collins '09
Patrick Devlin '00
Sam Edwards '09
Austin Farmer '02
Josh Kenney '00

Alexa Comeau '11
Chris DeNunzio '11
Elizabeth Dooley '10
Liz Lowman'10
Conner Johnson
Jay McCabe '11
Chris Wiatr '11
Maggie Wiatr '11
Erika Lowman '17