Skip To Main Content

Society of Alumni

SOA Executive Committee

Your Society of Alumni (SOA) is led by the Executive Committee. These dedicated Saints are committed to serving you and implementing programs and initiatives that keep you connected to each other and alma mater.

Patricia Sordoni Rasmussen ’92

William “Macy” Steers Jr. ’04

Victoria Bundonis Rovin ’81
Vice President

Neil Boylan ’79
Danielle Enage Conkling ’97
Elizabeth L. Dooley ’10
Jack Elsas ’14
Thomas V. Esposito ’80
A. Garvin Hammer ’85
George E. Malhame ’74
Chrissy Rubin ’84
Peter J. Tucker ’78


Interested in joining a committee?

If you have time and talents to share and wish to help advance the work of the SOA, please contact Kate Heslin '96, Director of Alumni Relations, at .