Athletics Calendar

July 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jul 1
Mon, Jul 2
Tue, Jul 3
Wed, Jul 4
Thu, Jul 5
Fri, Jul 6
Sat, Jul 7
Sun, Jul 8
Mon, Jul 9
Tue, Jul 10
Wed, Jul 11
Thu, Jul 12
Fri, Jul 13
Sat, Jul 14
Sun, Jul 15
Mon, Jul 16
Tue, Jul 17
Wed, Jul 18
Thu, Jul 19
Fri, Jul 20
Sat, Jul 21
Sun, Jul 22
Mon, Jul 23
Tue, Jul 24
Wed, Jul 25
Thu, Jul 26
Fri, Jul 27
Sat, Jul 28
Sun, Jul 29
Mon, Jul 30
Tue, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 1
Thu, Aug 2
Fri, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 4
Learn more about Canterbury

Media

Inquire

Thank you for your interest in Canterbury! Please fill out the form to receive more information about what it means to be a Saint!Online Form

Apply

Visit

Take a tour of our beautiful campus! Call or email Canterbury Admission Office at admissions@cbury.org or 860.210.3832 or click to plan a visit!