Athletics Calendar

Team Opponent Date Time Location Advantage Alerts
Girls' Varsity Soccer vs.
Kent School
Kent School Away Subscribe to Alerts
Varsity Volleyball vs.
Suffield Academy
Suffield Academy Away Subscribe to Alerts
Boys' JV Soccer vs.
Kingswood Oxford School
CANTERBURY Home Subscribe to Alerts
Boys' Varsity Soccer vs.
Kingswood Oxford School
CANTERBURY Home Subscribe to Alerts
JV Field Hockey vs.
Holy Child
CANTERBURY Home Subscribe to Alerts
Varsity Field Hockey vs.
Taft School
CANTERBURY Home Subscribe to Alerts
JV Field Hockey vs.
Rumsey Hall School
Rumsey Hall School Away Subscribe to Alerts
Boys' Cross Country vs.
Canterbury Invitational
CANTERBURY Home Subscribe to Alerts
Girls' Cross Country vs.
Canterbury Invitational
CANTERBURY Home Subscribe to Alerts
Girls' Varsity Soccer vs.
Westover School
Westover School Away Subscribe to Alerts
Varsity Volleyball vs.
King School
King School Away Subscribe to Alerts
Boys' JV Soccer vs.
Kent School
Kent School Away Subscribe to Alerts
Boys' Varsity Soccer vs.
Kent School
Kent School Away Subscribe to Alerts
Varsity Football vs.
Cushing Academy
CANTERBURY Home Subscribe to Alerts
September 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
Fri, Sep 6
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
Varsity Field Hockey at Gunnery
Gunnery School
Boys JV Soccer at Trinity Pawling (scrimmage)
Trinity Pawling School
Volleyball at Westover (scrimmage)
Westover School
Girls Varsity Soccer at Gunnery
Gunnery School
Thu, Sep 12
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Boys JV Soccer vs. St. Luke's
CANTERBURY
Varsity Football at Kingswood Oxford (scrimmage)
Kingswood Oxford School
Boys Varsity Soccer vs. Hoosac
CANTERBURY
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 18
Girls Varsity Soccer at Kent
Kent School
Volleyball at Suffield
Suffield Academy
JV Field Hockey vs. Holy Child
CANTERBURY
Thu, Sep 19
Fri, Sep 20
JV Field Hockey at Rumsey
Rumsey Hall School
Varsity Field Hockey vs. Taft
CANTERBURY
Sat, Sep 21
Boys Cross Country Invitational
CANTERBURY
Girls Cross Country Invitational
CANTERBURY
Girls Varsity Soccer at Westover
Westover School
Volleyball at King
King School
Boys JV Soccer at Kent
Kent School
Boys Varsity Soccer at Kent
Kent School
Varsity Football vs. Cushing
CANTERBURY
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 24
Wed, Sep 25
JV Field Hockey vs. Gunnery
CANTERBURY
Volleyball vs. Miss Porter's
CANTERBURY
Boys JV Soccer vs. Chase
CANTERBURY
Varsity Field Hockey at Hamden Hall
Hamden Hall Country Day School
Thu, Sep 26
Boys Varsity Soccer at St. Luke's
St. Luke's School
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28
Varsity Football at Proctor
Proctor Academy
Volleyball vs. St. Luke's
CANTERBURY
Boys JV Soccer vs. Millbrook
CANTERBURY
JV Field Hockey at Pomfret
Pomfret School
Varsity Field Hockey at Pomfret
Pomfret School
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Boys JV Soccer vs. Forman
CANTERBURY
Volleyball at Chase
Chase Collegiate School
JV Field Hockey vs. Rumsey
CANTERBURY
Boys Varsity Soccer at Rye Country Day
Rye Country Day School
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Volleyball at Sacred Heart
Sacred Heart, Greenwich
Sat, Oct 5
JV Field Hockey vs. Hopkins
CANTERBURY
Boys JV Soccer at Hopkins
Hopkins School
Boys Varsity Soccer at Hopkins
Hopkins School
Varsity Football at Albany Academy
Albany Academy
Volleyball at Hopkins
Hopkins School
Girls Varsity Soccer at Westminster
Westminster School
Learn more about Canterbury

Media

Inquire

Thank you for your interest in Canterbury! Please fill out the form to receive more information about what it means to be a Saint!Online Form

Apply

Visit

Take a tour of our beautiful campus! Call or email Canterbury Admission Office at admissions@cbury.org or 860.210.3832 or click to plan a visit!