Athletics Calendar

Team Opponent Date Time Location Advantage Alerts
Boys' JV Soccer vs.
Chase Collegiate School
Canterbury School Home Subscribe to Alerts
JV Field Hockey vs.
Gunnery School
Gunnery School Away Subscribe to Alerts
Varsity Volleyball vs.
Miss Porter's School
Miss Porter's School Away Subscribe to Alerts
Water Polo vs.
Loomis Chaffee School
Loomis Chaffee School Away Subscribe to Alerts
Water Polo vs.
Staples High School
Loomis Chaffee School Subscribe to Alerts
Girls' Varsity Soccer vs.
MacDuffie School
MacDuffie School Away Subscribe to Alerts
Varsity Field Hockey vs.
Hamden Hall Country Day School
Canterbury School Home Subscribe to Alerts
Varsity Volleyball vs.
MacDuffie School
Canterbury School Home Subscribe to Alerts
Boys' Varsity Soccer vs.
Millbrook School
Millbrook School Away Subscribe to Alerts
Boys' JV Soccer vs.
Millbrook School
Millbrook School Away Subscribe to Alerts
Girls' Varsity Soccer vs.
Greenwich, Sacred Heart
Sacred Heart, Greenwich Away Subscribe to Alerts
Varsity Field Hockey vs.
Pomfret School
Canterbury School Home Subscribe to Alerts
Boys' Cross Country vs.
TBA
Westminster School Away Subscribe to Alerts
Girls' Cross Country vs.
TBA
Westminster School Away Subscribe to Alerts
Varsity Football vs.
St. Paul's School
Canterbury School Home Subscribe to Alerts
JV Field Hockey vs.
Pomfret School
Canterbury School Home Subscribe to Alerts
September 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 4
Wed, Sep 5
Thu, Sep 6
Fri, Sep 7
Sat, Sep 8
Boys Varsity Soccer vs. Salisbury
Canterbury School
Girls Varsity Field Hockey at Choate
Choate Rosemary Hall
Boys Varsity Soccer vs. Trinity Pawling
Canterbury School
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Tue, Sep 11
Wed, Sep 12
Varsity Field Hockey vs. Gunnery
Canterbury School
Volleyball vs. Westover
Canterbury School
Thu, Sep 13
Fri, Sep 14
Sat, Sep 15
JV Field Hockey vs. Gunnery
Canterbury School
Varsity Football vs. Kingswood Oxford
Canterbury School
Boys JV Soccer at St. Luke's
St. Luke's School
Girls Varsity Soccer at Cheshire
Cheshire Academy
Varsity Field Hockey at Kingswood Oxford
Kingswood Oxford School
Boys Varsity Soccer at Williston
Williston Northampton School
Volleyball at Wilbraham & Monson
Wilbraham & Monson Academy
Water Polo vs. Chelsea Piers
Chelsea Piers
Water Polo vs. Staples
Chelsea Piers
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Varsity Field Hockey vs. Sacred Heart
Canterbury School
Tue, Sep 18
Volleyball vs. Suffield
Canterbury School
Wed, Sep 19
Girls Varsity Soccer vs. Kent
Canterbury School
JV Field Hockey Blue White Scrimmage
Canterbury School
Water Polo at Williston
Williston Northampton School
Water Polo vs. Westminster at Williston
Williston Northampton School
Thu, Sep 20
Boys JV Soccer at Kingswood Oxford
Kingswood Oxford School
Boys Varsity Soccer at Kingswood Oxford
Kingswood Oxford School
Volleyball at St. Luke's
St. Luke's School
Fri, Sep 21
JV Field Hockey vs. Rumsey
Canterbury School
Girls Varsity Soccer vs. Westover
Canterbury School
Sat, Sep 22
Cross Country Invitational
-
Cross Country Invitational
-
Boys Cross Country Invitational
Canterbury School
Girls Cross Country Invitational
Canterbury School
Water Polo at Deerfield
Deerfield Academy
Water Polo vs. Andover at Deerfield
Deerfield Academy
Varsity Field Hockey at Taft
Taft School
Varsity Football vs. Albany Academy
Canterbury School
Boys JV Soccer vs. Kent
Canterbury School
Boys Varsity Soccer vs. Kent
Canterbury School
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
Tue, Sep 25
CANCELLED: Boys JV Soccer vs. Chase
Canterbury School
Wed, Sep 26
JV Field Hockey at Gunnery
Gunnery School
Volleyball at Miss Porter's
Miss Porter's School
Water Polo at Loomis
Loomis Chaffee School
Water Polo vs. Staples
Loomis Chaffee School
Girls Varsity Soccer at Macduffie
MacDuffie School
Varsity Field Hockey vs. Hamden Hall
Canterbury School
Thu, Sep 27
Fri, Sep 28
Sat, Sep 29
Volleyball vs. Macduffie
Canterbury School
Boys JV Soccer at Millbrook
Millbrook School
Boys Varsity Soccer at Millbrook
Millbrook School
Girls Varsity Soccer at Sacred Heart
Sacred Heart, Greenwich
Varsity Field Hockey vs Pomfret
Canterbury School
Varsity Football vs. St. Paul's
Canterbury School
JV Field Hockey vs. Pomfret
Canterbury School
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Varsity Field Hockey at Millbrook
Millbrook School
Boys JV Soccer at Forman
Forman School
Girls Varsity Soccer at Ethel Walker
Ethel Walker School
Water Polo at Hotchkiss
Hotchkiss School
JV Field Hockey vs. Rumsey
Canterbury School
JV Field Hockey vs. Rumsey
Canterbury School
Volleyball vs. Chase
Canterbury School
Boys Varsity Soccer vs.Rye Country Day
Canterbury School
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Volleyball vs. Sacred Heart
Canterbury School
Sat, Oct 6
JV Field Hockey at Hopkins
Hopkins School
Girls Varsity Soccer vs. Chase
Canterbury School
Boys Cross Country at Avon
Avon Old Farms
Boys JV Soccer vs. Hopkins
Canterbury School
Boys Varsity Soccer vs. Hopkins
Canterbury School
Varsity Field Hockey at Hopkins
Hopkins School
Varsity Football at New Hampton
New Hampton School
Girls Cross Country at Suffield
Suffield Academy
Volleyball vs. Hopkins
Canterbury School
Learn more about Canterbury

Media

Inquire

Thank you for your interest in Canterbury! Please fill out the form to receive more information about what it means to be a Saint!Online Form

Apply

Visit

Take a tour of our beautiful campus! Call or email Canterbury Admission Office at admissions@cbury.org or 860.210.3832 or click to plan a visit!