Athletics Calendar

Team Opponent Date Time Location Advantage Alerts
Girls' Varsity Soccer vs.
St. Luke's School
St. Luke's School Away Subscribe to Alerts
Varsity Field Hockey vs.
Ethel Walker School
Ethel Walker School Away Subscribe to Alerts
November 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Girls Varsity Soccer vs. Hopkins
Canterbury School
Varsity Field Hockey vs. Suffield
Canterbury School
Volleyball vs. Kent
Canterbury School
Water Polo vs. Hotchkiss
Canterbury School
Boys JV Soccer vs. Pomfret
Canterbury School
Boys Varsity Soccer vs. Pomfret
Canterbury School
JV Field Hockey vs. Suffield
Canterbury School
JV Football at Taft
Taft School
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3
Varsity Field Hockey vs. Cheshire
Canterbury School
Girls Varsity Soccer at St. Luke's
St. Luke's School
Varsity Football at Tilton
Tilton School
Boys JV Soccer vs. Suffield
Canterbury School
Boys Varsity Soccer vs. Suffield
Canterbury School
Volleyball at Miss Hall's
Miss Hall's School
Sun, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 5
JV Football at Trinity Pawling
Trinity Pawling School
Tue, Nov 6
Wed, Nov 7
Water Polo at Deerfield
Deerfield Academy
Boys JV Soccer at Trinity Pawling
Trinity Pawling School
Boys Varsity Soccer at Trinity Pawling
Trinity Pawling School
Varsity Field Hockey at Kent
Kent School
Girls Varsity Soccer at Millbrook
Millbrook School
Volleyball vs. Kingswood Oxford
Canterbury School
JV Field Hockey at Kent
Kent School
Thu, Nov 8
Fri, Nov 9
Sat, Nov 10
JV Field Hockey at Gunnery
Gunnery School
Boys JV Soccer vs. Gunnery
CANTERBURY
Varsity Field Hockey at Gunnery
Gunnery School
Girls Varsity Soccer at Gunnery
Gunnery School
Volleyball at Millbrook
Millbrook School
Boys Varsity Soccer at Gunnery
Gunnery School
Varsity Football vs. Wilbraham & Monson
Canterbury School
Sun, Nov 11
Mon, Nov 12
Tue, Nov 13
Wed, Nov 14
Girls Varsity Soccer at St. Luke's
St. Luke's School
Varsity Field Hockey at Ethel Walker
Ethel Walker School
Thu, Nov 15
Fri, Nov 16
Sat, Nov 17
Sun, Nov 18
Mon, Nov 19
Tue, Nov 20
Wed, Nov 21
Thu, Nov 22
Fri, Nov 23
Sat, Nov 24
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Boys Varsity Hockey at Berkshire
Berkshire Jamboree
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Boys JV Basketball at Taft
Taft School
Boys Varsity Basketball at Taft
Taft School
Thu, Nov 29
Boys JV Hockey vs. St. Luke's
CANTERBURY
Fri, Nov 30
Boys Varsity Squash at Rye Country Day
Rye Country Day School
Sat, Dec 1
Boys JV Hockey vs. Hillside
CANTERBURY
Girls Varsity Squash at Berkshire
Berkshire School
Boys JV Squash vs. Avon 3rds
CANTERBURY
Girls JV Basketball at Ethel Walker
Ethel Walker School
Boys 3rds Basketball at Berkshire
Berkshire School
Boys Varsity Hockey at Hotchkiss
Hotchkiss School
Wrestling at Williston Northampton
Williston Northampton School
Wrestling vs. Loomis at Williston Northampton
Williston Northampton School
Boys JV Basketball at Taft
Taft School
Girls Varsity Basketball at Ethel Walker
Ethel Walker School
Learn more about Canterbury

Media

Inquire

Thank you for your interest in Canterbury! Please fill out the form to receive more information about what it means to be a Saint!Online Form

Apply

Visit

Take a tour of our beautiful campus! Call or email Canterbury Admission Office at admissions@cbury.org or 860.210.3832 or click to plan a visit!