Athletics Calendar

May 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Boys Varsity Lacrosse at Hopkins
Hopkins School
Canterbury vs. Hamden Hall
-
Varsity Baseball vs. South Kent
Canterbury School
Tue, May 1
Girls Varsity Tennis vs. Rye Country Day
Canterbury School
Wed, May 2
Girls JV Tennis at Gunnery
Gunnery School
Boys JV Tennis at Forman
Forman School
Varsity Golf at Berkshire
Berkshire School
Varsity Golf vs. Millbrook at Berkshire
Berkshire School
Boys Varsity Tennis at Gunnery
Gunnery School
Girls JV Lacrosse vs. Hopkins
Canterbury School
Girls Varsity Lacrosse vs. Hopkins
Canterbury School
Boys Varsity Lacrosse at Wilbraham & Monson
Wilbraham & Monson Academy
Varsity Baseball at Pomfret
Pomfret School
Boys JV Lacrosse vs. Litchfield Hills
Litchfield Hills
Thu, May 3
Fri, May 4
JV Baseball at Trinity Pawling
Trinity-Pawling School
Girls Varsity Lacrosse at Berkshire
Berkshire School
Sat, May 5
Girls JV Tennis vs. Ethel Walker
Canterbury School
Boys JV Tennis at Berkshire
Berkshire School
Boys Track vs. Greens Farms Academy
New Milford High School
Boys Track vs. Trinity Pawling
New Milford High School
Boys Varsity Tennis at Berkshire
Berkshire School
Girls Track vs. Greens Farms Academy
New Milford High School
Girls Varsity Tennis vs. Hamden Hall
Canterbury School
Boys Varsity Lacrosse vs. Williston
Canterbury School
CANCELLED: Boys JV Lacrosse vs. Williston
Canterbury School
Varsity Baseball at Gunnery
Gunnery School
Sun, May 6
Mon, May 7
Girls JV Tennis vs. Gunnery
Canterbury School
JV Baseball vs. Gunnery
Canterbury School
Varsity Golf vs. Gunnery at Lake Waramaug CC
Lake Waramaug Country Club
Boys Varsity Tennis vs. Salisbury
Canterbury School
Varsity Baseball at Millbrook
Millbrook School
Girls Varsity Lacrosse at Suffield
Suffield Academy
Tue, May 8
Wed, May 9
Boys JV Tennis at Trinity Pawling
Trinity-Pawling School
Varsity Golf Western New Englands
Bull's Bridge Golf Club
Girls Varsity Tennis at Millbrook
Millbrook School
JV Baseball at Cheshire Academy
Cheshire Academy
Varsity Baseball vs. Berkshire
Berkshire School
Boys JV Lacrosse vs. Nonnewaug
Canterbury School
Boys Varsity Lacrosse at St. Luke's
St. Luke's School
Boys Varsity Tennis vs. Rye Country Day
Canterbury School
Girls JV Lacrosse vs. Litchfield Hills
Canterbury School
Thu, May 10
Fri, May 11
Girls Varsity Lacrosse vs. Loomis
Canterbury School
Sat, May 12
CANCELLED: Boys JV Tennis vs. Kent
Canterbury School
Boys Varsity Lacrosse vs. Portsmouth Abbey
Canterbury School
Girls Varsity Lacrosse at Westminster
Westminster School
Varsity Golf at Hotchkiss
Hotchkiss School
Varsity Golf vs. Avon at Hotchkiss
Hotchkiss School
Boys JV Lacrosse vs. Millbrook
Canterbury School
CANCELLED: Boys Track at Berkshire
Berkshire School
CANCELLED: Girls Track at Berkshire
Berkshire School
CANCELLED: JV Baseball vs. Suffield
Canterbury School
Girls JV Lacrosse at Suffield
Suffield Academy
Varsity Baseball at Salisbury
Salisbury School
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
Girls Varsity Tennis vs. Miss Porter's
Canterbury School
Boys JV Lacrosse at Berkshire
Berkshire School
Boys Varsity Lacrosse at Berkshire
Berkshire School
Tue, May 15
Varsity Baseball vs. Newbridge Academy
Canterbury School
Thu, May 17
Fri, May 18
Varsity Baseball vs. Cheshire
Cheshire Academy
Sat, May 19
Boys Track and Field New Englands
Hyde School
Girls Track and Field New Englands
Hyde School
CANCELLED: Girls JV Tennis vs. Kent
Canterbury School
Girls Varsity Tennis at Kent
Kent School
Boys Crew at Berkshire
Berkshire School
Boys Crew vs. Dexter
Berkshire School
Boys Crew vs. Hopkins at Berkshire
Berkshire School
Boys Varsity Lacrosse vs. Gunnery
Gunnery School
Boys JV Tennis at Salisbury
Salisbury School
CANCELLED: JV Baseball at Berkshire
Berkshire School
Girls Crew at Berkshire
Berkshire School
Girls Crew vs. Hopkins at Berkshire
Berkshire School
Girls Crew vs. Southfield at Berkshire
Berkshire School
Girls Varsity Lacrosse vs. Berkshire
Greens Farms Academy
Sun, May 20
Girls Varsity Lacrosse vs. TBA
Cheshire Academy
Girls Varsity Lacrosse vs. Williston
Cheshire Academy
Mon, May 21
Varsity Baseball vs. South Kent
Canterbury School
Tue, May 22
Wed, May 23
Thu, May 24
Fri, May 25
Sat, May 26
Boys Crew NEIRA's
Lake Quinsigamond
Girls Crew NEIRA's
Lake Quinsigamond
Sun, May 27
Mon, May 28
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Thu, May 31
Fri, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 2
Learn more about Canterbury

Media

Inquire

Thank you for your interest in Canterbury! Please fill out the form to receive more information about what it means to be a Saint!Online Form

Apply

Visit

Take a tour of our beautiful campus! Call or email Canterbury Admission Office at admissions@cbury.org or 860.210.3832 or click to plan a visit!