Athletics Calendar

Team Opponent Date Time Location Advantage Alerts
There are no events to display
March 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Tournament
Williston Northampton School
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
BSW: Boys' Varsity Swimming & Diving @ New England
Cornerstone Aquatic Center
GSW: Girls' Varsity Swimming & Diving @ New Englan
Cornerstone Aquatic Center
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Girls Varsity Lacrosse at Rye Country Day
Rye Country Day School
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Boys Varsity Lacrosse vs. Taft
CANTERBURY
Boys Varsity Baseball at Hotchkiss
Hotchkiss School
Girls Varsity Lacrosse vs Hill
CANTERBURY
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Girls Varsity Lacrosse at Cheshire
Cheshire Academy
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Boys JV Tennis vs. Taft 3rds
CANTERBURY
Girls Varsity Lacrosse at Taft
Taft School
Varsity Baseball at Cheshire
Cheshire Academy
Varsity Softball at St. Luke's
St. Luke's School
Boys Varsity Tennis at Hamden Hall
Hamden Hall Country Day School
Thu, Apr 4
Varsity Baseball at King
King School
Fri, Apr 5
Boys Varsity Lacrosse vs. Pomfret
Trinity College
Sat, Apr 6
Boys JV Tennis vs. Gunnery
CANTERBURY
Boys Varsity Tennis at St. Luke's
St. Luke's School
Varsity Baseball vs. Suffield
CANTERBURY
Boys JV Lacrosse vs. Pomfret
CANTERBURY
JV Baseball at Gunnery
Gunnery School
Learn more about Canterbury

Media

Inquire

Thank you for your interest in Canterbury! Please fill out the form to receive more information about what it means to be a Saint!Online Form

Apply

Visit

Take a tour of our beautiful campus! Call or email Canterbury Admission Office at admissions@cbury.org or 860.210.3832 or click to plan a visit!