Skip To Main Content

Athletics Calendar

October 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Girls JV Soccer at Fredrick Gunn School
Frederick Gunn School
Boys JV Soccer vs. Forman
CANTERBURY
CANCELLED: Varsity Field Hockey at Hamden Hall
Hamden Hall Country Day School
Fri, Oct 1
Varsity Football at Proctor
Proctor Academy
Sat, Oct 2
GIrls JV Soccer at Millbrook
Millbrook School
Varsity Volleyball vs. St. Luke's
Pigott Arena
Boys Cross Country at Westminster
Westminster Invitational
Boys JV Soccer vs. Millbrook
CANTERBURY
JV Field Hockey at Pomfret
Pomfret School
Varsity Field Hockey at Pomfret
Pomfret School
Girls Cross Country at Westminster
Westminster Invitational
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Boys 3rds Soccer vs. Kent
Kent School
Girls JV Soccer at Rumsey
Rumsey Hall School
JV Field Hockey vs. Rumsey
CANTERBURY
Boys JV Soccer vs. St Luke's
CANTERBURY
Boys Varsity Soccer at St. Luke's
St. Luke's School
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Varsity Volleyball vs. Holy Child
Pigott Arena
Sat, Oct 9
Varsity Football at Albany Academy
Albany Academy
Boys JV Soccer at Hopkins
Hopkins School
Boys Varsity Soccer at Hopkins
Hopkins School
Varsity Volleyball at Hopkins
Hopkins School
Girls Cross Country at Suffield
Suffield Invitational
Boys Cross Country at Suffield
Suffield Invitational
Sun, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Girls Varsity Soccer at Westover
Westover School
Varsity Volleyball vs. Westover
Pigott Arena
Boys JV Soccer vs. Cheshire
CANTERBURY
Varsity Field Hockey vs. Choate
CANTERBURY
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Boys 3rds Soccer vs. Frederick Gunn School
Frederick Gunn School
Boys 3rds Soccer vs. Frederick Gunn School
Frederick Gunn School
Girls JV Field Hockey vs. Hotchkiss 3rds
Hotchkiss School
JV Field Hockey vs. Hotchkiss 3rds
Hotchkiss School
Sat, Oct 16
CANCELLED: Varsity Field Hockey at Wilbraham & Mon
Wilbraham & Monson Academy
Varsity Football vs. Worcester
CANTERBURY
Girls JV Soccer vs. Marvelwood
Marvelwood School
JV Field Hockey at Rumsey Hall
Rumsey Hall School
Varsity Volleyball at Ethel Walker
Ethel Walker School
Boys JV Soccer at Wilbraham & Monson
Wilbraham & Monson Academy
Boys Varsity Soccer at Wilbraham & Monson
Wilbraham & Monson Academy
Girls Cross Country at Hotchkiss
Hotchkiss School
Girls Varsity Soccer at Wilbraham & Monson
Wilbraham & Monson Academy
Boys Cross Country at Hotchkiss
Hotchkiss School
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Varsity Field Hockey at Miss Porter's
Miss Porter's School
Wed, Oct 20
JV Field Hockey at Frederick Gunn School
Frederick Gunn School
Boys JV Soccer vs. Taft
CANTERBURY
Boys Varsity Soccer vs. Taft
CANTERBURY
Varsity Volleyball at Greens Farms Academy
Greens Farms Academy
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
JV Field Hockey vs. Berkshire
CANTERBURY
Sat, Oct 23
Girls JV Soccer vs. Berkshire
CANTERBURY
Boys JV Soccer vs. Berkshire
CANTERBURY
Varsity Football vs. Berkshire
CANTERBURY
Varsity Volleyball vs. Berkshire
Pigott Arena
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Boys Cross Country vs. Frederick Gunn School
Frederick Gunn School
Girls Cross Country vs. Frederick Gunn School
Frederick Gunn School
Girls JV Soccer vs. Millbrook
CANTERBURY
Varsity Volleyball vs. Cheshire
Pigott Arena
JV Field Hockey vs. Taft 3rds
CANTERBURY
Boys Varsity Soccer at Greens Farms Academy
Greens Farms Academy
Boys JV Soccer at Greenwich Country Day
Greenwich Country Day School
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Boys 3rds Soccer vs. Millbrook
Millbrook School
Sat, Oct 30
Boys JV Soccer at Westminster
Westminster School
Boys Varsity Soccer at Westminster
Westminster School
Girls Varsity Soccer at Westminster
Westminster School
Varsity Field Hockey at Greens Farms Academy
Greens Farms Academy
Varsity Football at St. Luke's
St. Luke's School
Varsity Bolleyball at Pomfret
Pomfret School
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Varsity Volleyball at Kent
Kent School
Varsity Field Hockey at Suffield
Suffield Academy
Boys JV Soccer at Pomfret
Pomfret School
Boys Varsity Soccer at Pomfret
Pomfret School
Girls Varsity Soccer at Hopkins
Hopkins School
JV Field Hockey at Suffield
Suffield Academy
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6
Varsity Football at Hamden Hall
Hamden Hall Country Day School
JV Field Hockey at Holy Child
Holy Child
Girls JV Soccer at Westminster
Westminster School
Girls Cross Country at Suffield
Suffield Academy - Five Team
Boys JV Soccer vs Suffield
CANTERBURY
Boys Varsity Soccer vs Suffield
CANTERBURY
Varsity Volleyball vs. Miss Halls
Pigott Arena
Boys Cross Country at Suffield
Suffield Academy - SevenTeam
Learn more about Canterbury

Media

Inquire

Thank you for your interest in Canterbury! Please fill out the form to receive more information about what it means to be a Saint!Online Form

Apply

Visit

Take a tour of our beautiful campus! Call or email Canterbury Admission Office at admissions@cbury.org or 860.210.3832 or click to plan a visit!