Skip To Main Content

Athletics Schedule

4 lacrosse players standing on the field in their uniforms.

Search

Date Range
-

Athletics Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Varsity Baseball at Hotchkiss
Hotchkiss School
Boys Varsity Lacrosse vs. King
Canterbury
Tue, Apr 2
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Girls Varsity Tennis vs. Berkshire
Canterbury School
Sat, Apr 6
Boys JV Tennis at Frederick Gunn School
Frederick Gunn School
Girls Varsity Lacrosse at Frederick Gunn School
Frederick Gunn School
Girls Varsity Tennis at Frederick Gunn School
Frederick Gunn School
Girls JV Tennis vs. Cheshire
Canterbury
Boys JV Lacrosse at Pomfret
Pomfret School
Boys Varsity Lacrosse at Pomfret
Pomfret School
JV Baseball at Frederick Gunn School
Frederick Gunn School
Sun, Apr 7
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Girls JV Tennis vs. Westover
Canterbury
Boys Track at Trinity Pawling
Trinity Pawling School
Boys Track vs. Millbrook at Trinity Pawling
Trinity Pawling School
Boys Varsity Tennis at Avon
Avon Old Farms School
Girls Track vs. Millbrook at Trinity Pawling
Trinity Pawling School
Golf vs. Kent at Bull's Bridge
Bull's Bridge Golf Club
Golf vs. Millbrook at Bull's Bridge
Bull's Bridge Golf Club
Varsity Baseball at Frederick Gunn School
Frederick Gunn School
JV Baseball vs. Suffield
Canterbury
Varsity Softball at Taft
Taft School
Boys JV Tennis at Avon
Avon Old Farms School
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Varsity Softball at King
King School
Sat, Apr 13
CANCELLED: JV Baseball vs. King
Canterbury
Varsity Softball vs. Holy Child
Canterbury
CANCELLED: Golf at Hotchkiss
Hotchkiss School
CANCELLED: Boys Varsity Tennis at Trinity Pawling
Trinity Pawling School
Boys Track at Willliston Northampton
Williston Northampton School
Boys Track vs. Berkshire at Willliston Northampton
Williston Northampton School
CANCELLED: Boys Crew vs. Lyme Old Lyme at Litchfie
Litchfield Hills Rowing at Bantam Lake
CANCELLED: Boys Crew vs. Taft at Litchfield Hills
Litchfield Hills Rowing at Bantam Lake
CANCELLED: Girls Crew vs. Greenwich Academy at Lit
Litchfield Hills Rowing at Bantam Lake
CANCELLED: Girls Crew vs. Lyme Old Lyme at Litchfi
Litchfield Hills Rowing at Bantam Lake
CANCELLED: Girls Crew vs. Taft at Litchfield Hills
Litchfield Hills Rowing at Bantam Lake
CANCELLED: Girls JV Tennis at Berkshire
Berkshire School
Girls Track at Willliston Northampton
Williston Northampton School
Girls Track vs. Berkshire at Willliston Northampton
Williston Northampton School
Girls Varsity Lacrosse at Kent
Kent School
Varsity Baseball at Salisbury
Salisbury School
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Golf vs. Millbrook at Lake Waramaug Country Club
Lake Waramaug Country Club
Wed, Apr 17
Boys JV Lacrosse vs. Avon B
Canterbury
Girls Varsity Lacrosse at Berkshire
Berkshire School
JV Baseball at Cheshire
Cheshire Academy
Varsity Baseball vs. Salisbury
Canterbury
Girls Varsity Tennis at Millbrook
Millbrook School
Varsity Softball at Greenwich Country Day
Greenwich Country Day School
Girls JV Lacrosse at Berkshire
Berkshire School
Fri, Apr 19
Boys Track vs. Cheshire
CANTERBURY
Boys Track vs. Trinity Pawling
CANTERBURY
Girls Track vs. Cheshire
CANTERBURY
Sat, Apr 20
Girls Varsity Tennis at Greens Farms Academy
Greens Farms Academy
Boys Crew vs. Frederick Gunn School at Beebe Boat House
Beebe Boathouse at Lake Waramaug
Boys JV Lacrosse at Millbrook
Millbrook School
Boys Varsity Lacrosse at Millbrook
Millbrook School
Boys Varsity Tennis at Millbrook
Millbrook School
Girls Crew vs. Frederick Gunn School at Beebe Boat House
Beebe Boathouse at Lake Waramaug
Golf vs. Avon Old Farms at Wallingford Country Club
Wallingford Country Club
Golf vs. Choate at Wallingford Country Club
Wallingford Country Club
JV Baseball at Berkshire
Berkshire School
Varsity Baseball at Williston Northampton
Williston Northampton School
Girls Varsity Lacrosse vs. Hill
Canterbury
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
JV Baseball vs. Rumsey
Canterbury
Boys Varsity Lacrosse at Berkshire
Berkshire School
Tue, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Thu, May 2