Canterbury Events Calendar

May 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 1
Town Boarding School Fair
-
Town School
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Cardigan School Fair
-
Cardigan Mountain School
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Eaglebrook School Fair
-
Eaglebrook School
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Spring Admission Athletic Event
Canterbury School
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Honor Society Reception
Ragland Commons
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
A Night at Canterbury
Canterbury School
Fri, May 20
Spring Serenade
Chapel of Our Lady
Sat, May 21
Mon, May 23
6th Form Dinner
Ragland Commons
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4