Faculty & Staff News

School Calendar

Faculty & Staff Calendars

January 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Boarders return
Boarders return
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Canterbury Virtual Information Session
-
Virtual
Canterbury Virtual Information Session
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Last Day to Add/Drop
Last Day to Add/Drop
Sat, Jan 15
Canterbury Live Virtual Tour
-
Virtual
Canterbury Live Virtual Tour
COVID vaccine clinic - ages 5+
-
Pigott Arena
COVID vaccine clinic - ages 5+
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Virtual Q&A With Our Coaches and Athletes
-
Virtual
Virtual Q&A With Our Coaches and Athletes
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Winter Weekend **Students depart after commitments**
Winter Weekend **Students depart after commitments**
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5

Login to gain access your portal.

Cbury Login