Faculty & Staff News

Faculty & Staff Calendars

May 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 29
Tue, May 1
WOC Meeting
Brodie Room
Wed, May 2
Grandparents & Friends Day
Maguire Auditorium
Thu, May 3
Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5
SAT
Sun, May 6
Mon, May 7
Tue, May 8
Wed, May 9
Thu, May 10
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
Honor Society Dinner
Copley Library
Tue, May 15
Art Reception - A/P Advanced Art Portfolio
Edward J. Duffy Family Gallery
Wed, May 16
Fri, May 18
Sat, May 19
Sun, May 20
Mon, May 21
Tue, May 22
Wed, May 23
Bill O'Connor '57 Memorial Mass
Chapel of Our Lady
Fri, May 25
COMMENCEMENT
Duffy Lawn
Sat, May 26
Sun, May 27
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Thu, May 31
Fri, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 2
SAT

Login to gain access your portal.

Cbury Login