Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Lourdes Trip
France
Tue, Aug 9
Lourdes Trip
France
Up Close on Student Life
-
Virtual Admission Event
Wed, Aug 10
Lourdes Trip
France
Thu, Aug 11
Lourdes Trip
France
Up Close on Athletics
-
Virtual Admission Event
Fri, Aug 12
Lourdes Trip
France
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Lourdes Trip
France
In Person Preliminary Group Admission Tour
-
Canterbury School
Tue, Aug 16
Lourdes Trip
France
Up Close on Academics
-
Virtual Admission Event
Thu, Aug 18
Subscribe to Alerts Up Close on Arts
-
Virtual Admission Event
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3