Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
American Red Cross Blood Drive
-
Field House
Tue, Feb 26
Juried Student Art Exhibition
-
Edward J. Duffy Family Gallery
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Canterbury School Music Festival: Past and Present II
-
Maguire Auditorium
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Sun, Mar 24
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6